Ticket purchasing has been temporarily disabled while the system is undergoing essential maintenance. Please try again in a few minutes.

Norwich Open

Norwich Open

Address: 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF, Tel. 01603 763 111, United Kingdom

Norwich Open

Share on:  
Finn Doherty
Finn Doherty
Norwich Open
Friday 22nd June 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Soul Heaven
Soul Heaven
Norwich Open
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Doors: 9:00 PM
Get Tickets
Love Music Live
Love Music Live
Norwich Open
Thursday 5th July 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Fingers Crossed 'Sirens' EP Launch
Fingers Crossed 'Sirens' EP Launch
Norwich Open
Friday 20th July 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
The Norwich Soul Train
The Norwich Soul Train
Norwich Open
Saturday 28th July 2018
Doors: 9:00 PM
Get Tickets
OPEN House 5
OPEN House 5
Norwich Open
Saturday 4th August 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Common People: Summer Party
Common People: Summer Party
Norwich Open
Friday 10th August 2018
Doors: 9:00 PM
Get Tickets
The Swing Caravan - Live & Hot
The Swing Caravan - Live & Hot
Norwich Open
Friday 31st August 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Lightscape
Lightscape
Norwich Open
Friday 31st August 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Wine & Cheese Festival
Wine & Cheese Festival
Norwich Open
Saturday 8th September 2018
Doors: 12:30 PM
Get Tickets
Out of Space - 90’s Dance Anthems Launch Night
Out of Space - 90’s Dance Anthems Launch Night
Norwich Open
Saturday 8th September 2018
Doors: 9:00 PM
Get Tickets
Molotov Jukebox
Molotov Jukebox
Norwich Open
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Jake Morrell
Jake Morrell
Norwich Open
Friday 14th September 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Let’s Dance '80s
Let’s Dance '80s
Norwich Open
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Doors: 8:30 PM
Get Tickets
Oktoberfest 2018 Friday Evening
Oktoberfest 2018 Friday Evening
Norwich Open
Friday 12th October 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Oktoberfest 2018 Saturday Daytime
Oktoberfest 2018 Saturday Daytime
Norwich Open
Saturday 13th October 2018
Doors: 12:00 PM
Get Tickets
Oktoberfest 2018 Saturday Evening
Oktoberfest 2018 Saturday Evening
Norwich Open
Saturday 13th October 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Glenn Tilbrook - The Voice and Face of Squeeze
Glenn Tilbrook - The Voice and Face of Squeeze
Norwich Open
Friday 19th October 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
The Urban Voodoo Machine
The Urban Voodoo Machine
Norwich Open
Saturday 27th October 2018
Doors: 8:30 PM
Get Tickets
Rosie & Rosie
Rosie & Rosie
Norwich Open
Sunday 28th October 2018
Doors: 6:00 PM
Get Tickets
Elles Bailey
Elles Bailey
Norwich Open
Sunday 28th October 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Bootleg Blondie
Bootleg Blondie
Norwich Open
Thursday 8th November 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Fisherman’s Friend
Fisherman’s Friend
Norwich Open
Friday 9th November 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Common People 4: Burn this Disco Down
Common People 4: Burn this Disco Down
Norwich Open
Saturday 10th November 2018
Doors: 9:00 PM
Get Tickets
The Total 60's & 70's Rock Show
The Total 60's & 70's Rock Show
Norwich Open
Friday 23rd November 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
The Dead South
The Dead South
Norwich Open
Saturday 9th February 2019
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
The Dualers
The Dualers
Norwich Open
Saturday 18th May 2019
Doors: 8:00 PM
Get Tickets

Subscribe to our mailing list

By registering with us you consent to us processing your data. We will only use this data to inform you of upcoming events on sale through our website. We do not share this data with anyone else. You can unsubscribe from this list at anytime by clicking the unsubscribe link on the email newsletter. For full details see our privacy policy.